Skip to content

Adjunct Faculty

NAME (AFFILIATION) RESEARCH INTERST PHONE EMAIL
Gary Bible
(Cougar Dome, LLC)
Petroleum Geology & Resource Development 423-215-1857 garybible11@gmail.com
Hassina Bilheux
(ORNL)
Neutron Imaging 865-384-9630 bilheuxhn@ornl.gov
David Cole
(Ohio State)
CO2 Sequestration, Geochemistry, Nanoscience 614-688-7407 cole.618@osu.edu
Randel Cox      
Steven Driese
(Baylor)
Paleopedology, Sedimentology 254-710-2361 steven_driese@baylor.edu
Stephanie Drumheller-Horton
(University of Tennessee)
Paleontology   sdrumhel@utk.edu
David Finkelstein
(UMASS)
Biogeochemistry, Limnogeology, Stable Isotopes 413-545-1913 dfink@geo.umass.edu
Alice Layton
(University of Tennessee)
Environmental Biotechnology 865-974-8072 alayton@utk.edu
Peter Lemiszki
(Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation)
Environmental Geology 865-594-6200 Peter.Lemiszki@tn.gov
Zhenghua Li
(NASA Marshall)
Isotope Geochemistry 256-961-7655 zheng-hua.li@nasa.gov
Timothy McCoy
(Smithsonian Institute)
Meteorite Mineralogy and Petrology 202-633-2206 mccoyt@si.edu
David Mittlefehldt
(NASA JSC)
HED Meteorites 281-483-5043 david.w.mittlefehldt@nasa.gov
Scott Murchie
(JHU/APL)
Hyperspectral Imaging 240-228-6235 scott.murchie@jhuapl.edu
Ryan Otter
(Middle Tennessee State)
Environmental Toxicology 615-898-2063 rrotter@mtsu.edu
Tommy Phelps
(ORNL)
Biogeochemistry, Deep Subsurface 865-574-7290 phelpstj1@ornl.gov
Robert Riding
(University of Tennessee)
Algal and bacterial carbonates 865-974-9976 rriding@utk.edu
Johnny Waters
(Appalachian State)
Paleontology 828-262-7820 watersja@appstate.edu

Steven Wilhelm
(University of Tennessee)

  865-974-0665 wilhelm@utk.edu

Louis Zachos

     

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.